skip to Main Content

President's Office

Mtro. Félix Soria Salazar
President
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2100
felix.soria@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtra. Emma Alicia Ayala Contreras
General Director
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2100
emma.ayala@unilider.edu.mx

Academics

 

Lic. Jesema Briceño Gallardo
Academic Dean
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2114
jesema.briceno@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtra. María Luisa Valdez Ibarra
Graduate Programs
Historical Building, Tel. (662) 311-8135
luisa.valdez@unilider.edu.mx

 

Lic. Juan Manuel Aguirre Sosa
School of Law Dean
Historical Building, Tel. (662) 311-8135
juan.aguirre@unilider.edu.mx

 

Psic. Rocío Torres Félix
Psychology Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2113
rocio.torres@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtro. Ramón Alfonso Lamadrid Corrales
Industrial Engineering Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2123
ramon.lamadrid@unilider.edu.mx@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtro. César Rubio Robles
Business Administration & Marketing Coordinator
Historical Building, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2113
cesar.rubio@unilider.edu.mx

 

Ing. María de Lourdes Martínez Peralta
Preparatory School Director
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2113
marilu.martinez@unilider.edu.mx

 

Lic. Rebeca Mora Martínez
Preparatory School Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2102
rebeca.mora@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtra. Aimeé Maday Martínez Talamante
Preparatory School Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2123
maday.martinez@unilider.edu.mx

 

Mtra. Bertha Luz Chávez Alfonso
Preparatory School Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2122
bertha.chavez@unilider.edu.mx

Planning

Mtro. Horacio Elizalde Muñoz
Planning Director
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2106
horacio.elizalde@unilider.edu.mx

 

Lic. Karla Lucía Durazo Méndez
Registrar
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2109
karla.durazo@unilider.edu.mx

 

José Luis Rodríguez Saldaña
IT Assistant
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2103
joseluis.rodriguez@unilider.edu.mx

Administrative

Mtra. María Luz Arámburo Pérez
Bursar
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2107
maria.aramburo@unilider.edu.mx

Student Life

Lic. Veronica Soria Ibarra
Student Life Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2117
veronica.soria@unilider.edu.mx

 

Carlos Armando Ordiales Sánchez
Student Life Assistant
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2117
carlos.ordiales@unilider.edu.mx

 

Lic. Rafael Córdova Ruiz
Sports Coordinator
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2117
rafael.cordova@unilider.edu.mx

Admissions

Lic. Verónica Becerril Coppel
Admissions Director
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2102
veronica.becerril@unilider.edu.mx

 

Luz Peralta Valenzuela
Preparatory School Admissions
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 267-0457 y 280-0627
luz.peralta@unilider.edu.mx

 

Lic. Gabriela Durán Ruiz
Admissions
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2112
gabriela.duran@unilider.edu.mx

 

Esmeralda Duarte Córdova
Admissions
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2111
esmeralda.duarte@unilider.edu.mx

 

Ana Virginia Borbón Miranda
Admissions
Main Campus, Tel. (662) 215-7997 Ext. 2111
ana.borbon@unilider.edu.mx

Last update: November 27, 2018.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search